DozentInnen

Anahita Lazem-Zadeh

Praxisbegleitung, Dozentin
Mobil: 01579 – 235 63 16

anahita.lazem-zadeh@diebildungspartner.de

Anna Frommelt

Dozentin
Bereichsleitung Fort- und Weiterbildungen

Tel.: (030) 120 83 21 31
Mobil: 0157 – 92 33 65 28

anna.frommelt@diebildungspartner.de

Ann-Kathrin Mützel

Praxisbegleitung, Dozentin

Mobil: 01579 – 235 63 11

Antonia Klostermann

Dozentin

antonia.klostermann@diebildungspartner.de

Bianka Pergande

Praxisbegleitung, Dozentin
Mobil: 01579 – 235 63 14

bianka.pergande@diebildungspartner.de

Nina-Louisa Hebeler

Praxisbegleitung , Dozentin

Mobil: 01579 – 233 65 20

nina-louisa.hebeler@diebildungspartner.de

Christine Mohr

Dozentin

christine.mohr@diebildungspartner.de

Carolin Hoolachan

Dozentin

carolin.hoolachan@diebildungspartner.de

 

Dagmar Kannenberg

Dozentin

dagmar.kannenberg@diebildungspartner.de

Jeannette Getrost

Dozentin

jeannette.getrost@diebildungspartner.de

Kaaren Beckhof

Dozentin

kaaren.beckhof@diebildungspartner.de

Dr. Michael Senn

Dozent

Nia Selensky

Dozentin

Mobil: 01579 – 233 65 26

nia.selensky@diebildungspartner.de

Ronja Wäsch

Dozentin, Praxisbegleitung
Mobil: 01579 – 235 63 10

Silvia Bauer

Dozentin

silvia.bauer@diebildungspartner.de

Stefanie Schwarz

Dozentin

stefanie.schwarz@diebildungspartner.de

Steffen Jeran

Dozent

steffen.jeran@diebildungspartner.de

 

Thomas Struppe

Dozent

Tilmann Schmidt

Dozent

Aliki Stavrakaki

Praxisbegleitung, Dozentin

Mobil: 01579 – 234 96 59

aliki.stavrakaki@diebildungspartner.de

Anne Jäger

Dozentin

Anja Moch

Koordination Praxisbegleitung, Dozentin

Mobil: 01579 – 234 96 51

Carola Lehmann

Dozentin

Christof Schneider

Dozent

Ellena Hüther

Dozentin

ellena.huether@diebildungspartner.de

Dr. Hannah Maria Kühn

Praxisbegleitung, Dozentin
Mobil: 01579 – 235 63 15

hannah.kuehn@diebildungspartner.de

Ita Kloss

Dozentin

ita.kloss@diebildungspartner.de

Jane Matzen

Dozentin, Schuladministration

jane.matzen@diebildungspartner.de

Johanna Kister

Dozentin

johanna.kister@diebildungspartner.de

 

Julia Kumbier

Dozentin

julia.kumbier@diebildungspartner.de

Friederike Reher

Dozent*in

friederike.reher@diebildungspartner.de

Katharina van Riel

Dozentin

katharina.van.riel@diebildungspartner.de

Katja Bröskamp

Dozentin

katja.broeskamp@diebildungspartner.de

Kris Hochfeld

Dozent*in

kris.hochfeld@diebildungspartner.de

Nadine Busack

Dozentin
nadine.busack@diebildungspartner.de

Nelli Böhm

Praxisbegleitung, Dozentin
Mobil: 01579 – 233 65 22

nelli.boehm@diebildungspartner.de

Rebekka Ruh

Dozentin

rebekka.ruh@diebildungspartner.de

Robert Heinrich

Dozent

robert.heinrich@diebildungspartner.de

Sandra Hoghe

Dozentin

sandra.horn@diebildungspartner.de

Sarah Müller

Dozentin

sarah.mueller@diebildungspartner.de

Salome Soldanski

Schulleitung Pro Inklusio

Tel.: (030) 609 83 78 96

Mobil: 0176 – 10 05 30 75

Sylvia Hemmann

Dozentin

sylvia.hemmann@diebildungspartner.de

toggle bipanav